My Prayers Go Out To You..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

MY PRAYERS GO OUT TO YOU

Starting from a meeting in a market about 7 years ago with a woman who is very unfriendly at that time, But because it is what makes me curious to be acquainted with her.

Without realizing it I was acquainted with the woman, Really very happy to be acquainted with him because I think it is a challenge that is not easy. But this is not really what I want to tell but there is a sadness when I hear from him.

Do me For you

We also met again during the holidays, gathered together with other friends while the relationship and the various stories because it has not met or assembled for such a long time. But there is something that makes me jump when he says that must leave this city and return to his hometown. Oh yes he came from across the island which is quite far from this city, At first did not believe the news that was delivered because I think he is quite comfortable in this city.

There was a pause and then I asked him again when he planned to leave the city and he said he did not know yet, but it was clear the next few months he said. From then on I began to feel anxious about his departure from this city.

Yes, I deeply admit I'm afraid of losing him because he is one of the most meaningful and ever filling people in my life. Somehow I am very loving and loving her, has repeatedly tried to meyakinnya but somehow that makes her unsure with my feelings. Maybe because I can not give the best for him and often make upset or disappointed and maybe even cry.

A few weeks ago I saw in the status of his messenger blackberry that he was sick, without wasting time I immediately contacted him with the aim to ask him news and it is true he was sick because fatigue with his activities. I realized it was a good time to do something for him because I remembered a sentence that came out of a close friend that was meant for me "he says you care, but where are you when he's in trouble?" hmmm i deeply admitted my mistake at the time.

That afternoon I came to his rented house while bringing food for him, Arriving there sad to see his pale face seemed helpless. As I accompanied him to my meal I asked him again about his plan to return to his hometown, he replied next week. Yes, I am getting more agitated! but there's nothing I can do to keep him here.

As I left her rented house while pondering about it, my day grew heavier to let go. want to scream it but is it able to hold it tuk stay here? Apparently not! he still had to leave this city.

Every day I think what I can give as memories that will be brought in and will not be forgotten by him, to come here ask with my friends ya ya know this is the first time I give something to someone. Until when I choose something that I will give to him, maybe from the material side is not too fancy but that's all I can give. It does not feel like dawn has come back and I have finished preparing memories for him. Sick and tired really do not think when we want to give the best for someone who means.

And yesterday the sadness was unstoppable when he was really back to his hometown, could not actually release his departure at the airport but I realize this is the best for him and I think when I join the sad then who will strengthen when he and friends cry? I'm sure one day would still be able to meet even with different situations and circumstances.

"My prayers go out to you"
Do not Forget Me!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emeraldo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35