Teugoeh live

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
If we see the great teacher is an unsung teacher and his glorious blessings, the best born and the successor of this nation are born. Their service is not only material and material but more than that is a useful science, noble character for every student to stock in the future. examples of teacher poetry as follows: My teacher is an Unsung Hero Is my teacher Unsung heroes The one who educated me That allows me science Patient and sincere Your smile is encouraging to us To welcome a better future A drop of your sweat It signifies an enormous struggle to his students Thank you, teacher Your struggle means a lot to me Without you I will not know about this world I will always pray the best prayers Thanks to my teacher ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69