~Introduce my life~

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemian....
Have a good day.
image

image

image

hi steemians around the world...in this opportunity let me to introduce my self, i am rahmat mulia i come from nigeria and now i still sit in senior high school.
And i know this esteem app is very useful for all the peoples in this world. And this is also suitable for me because my parents come from low income.
And through this steemit i can help my parents to buy all the necessary.
image

And in this steem i like write something that benefit to all steemians.
Wish me the best in this steemit in order to help my parent that come from low income.
Follow,upvote and Re-Steem @elramul

I know this esteem app from @salim001 And dont forget follow to @salim001 who learn me more about steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57