Silver jewelry made of pure traditional Moroccan

in #esteem6 years ago

The Moroccan traditional and manual manufacturer is highly skilled in the jewelery industry .

image

We invite you to visit Morocco to learn about the various traditional Moroccan industries

image

We invite you to follow us on the platform steemit

Follow - resteem and upvote

Sort:  

Great photos Thanks for sharing

Wow, these decorations are truly incredible. I really love jewelry and these photos just amaze me. I have been scouring the internet looking for cool jewelry for a long time and just recently came across black diamond earrings for men. I immediately fell in love with this piece of jewelry and ordered it for myself. Can you please tell me how to find similar jewelry as in the photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05