NOODLES

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Currently time in my country, Indonesia is 11.02 p.m. As usual I can't sleep yet. My eyes are not sleepy yet. I will use this free time to post on steemit. I have some photos about my favorite food that I took this afternoon.

Saat ini di negara saya, Indonesia menunjukkan jam 11.02 p.m. Seperti biasa saya belum bisa tidur. Mata saya belum mengantuk. Saya akan memanfaatkan waktu luang ini untuk memposting di steemit. Kebetulan saya mempunyai beberapa foto tentang makanan kegemaran saya yang saya ambil gambarnya tadi siang.

image

Noodles are my favorite food. Especially in the school canteen where I work, it always available. I buy it every day. By only pay 3 thousand rupiahs, I was able to enjoy a delicious packet of noodles.

Mie adalah makanan favorit saya. Apalagi di kantin sekolah tempat saya bekerja selalu tersedia makanan tersebut. Saya membelinya setiap hari. Dengan hanya merogoh dompet 3 ribu rupiah saya telah dapat menikmati sebungkus mie yang lezat.

image

My favorite noodle is spicy. I usually add the spicy chili sauce on top of the noodle dish. I also like it if the noodles are pour with peanut sauce. This is all my post this time. Hopefully useful and best regards .

Mie kegemaran saya adalah yang rasanya pedas. Saya biasanya akan menambahkan saus cabe yang pedasnya di atas hidangan mie tersebut. Saya juga menyukai jika mie disiram dengan saus kacang. Sekian postingan saya kali ini. Saya berharap anda semua menyukainya. Semoga bermanfaat dan salam

Sort:  

Yum! Delicious...I like Noodles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39