Beautiful flower

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Good morning all of my friends. how are you today? I hope you are in healthy now. My friends, the weather in my area is cloudy now. The air is so cool and rather cold. This morning I have free time. So I used it to make posts on Steemit.Well my friends, this time I want to write about beautiful flowers on the office yard where I work. You can see it through the pictures that I shared here.

Selamat pagi teman-teman. Bagaimana kabar kalian hari ini? Semoga sehat-sehat saja ya? Sahabatku, saat ini cuaca di daerah saya sedang mendung . Udara begitu sejuk dan agak dingin. Pagi ini saya mempunyai waktu luang. Jadi saya memanfaatkannya untuk membuat postingan di steemit. Baiklah teman-teman, kali ini saya ingin menulis tentang bunga indah di halaman kantor tempat saya bekerja. Anda bisa melihatnya melalui gambar-gambar yang saya bagikan disini.

image

My Friends, this plant has a flower crown that is very beautiful and yellow. Flower crown shaped like a string. This plant has petals that
which is violet colored.

Teman-teman, bunga ini memiliki mahkota bunga ysng sangat indah serta berwarna kuning. Mahkota bunga berbentuk helaian seperti benang. Tanaman ini memiliki tangkai dan kelopak bunga berwarna lila.

image

This plant has wavy leaves and beautiful green. It really very interesting to see. This is all my post this time. Hopefully useful and greetings.

Tanaman ini memiliki daun yang bergelombang dan berwarna hijau indah. Sungguh sangat memanjakan mata yang memandangnya. Sekian postingan saya kali ini. Semoga bermanfaat dan salam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72