Thoughts on self worth...

in #esteem6 years ago

e86fc6e7-1cda-4205-bae3-2ab595acf01c.jpeg


Been pondering about self worth lately. I feel like no matter who you are it becomes a struggle at some point in life. The power of self-worth and knowing your value is limitless. However tapping into that power and walking away from a situation of comfort that devalues you can be quite terrifying, especially when it supports you monetarily. I recently had one of those experiences. It took me while but finally I decided to take the leap and walked away with my head held high. Since then I've had the most amazing opportunities present themselves as if they were just waiting for me to let go... Sending love friends~


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very well stated.

Thank you!

awe. @eebeyond seems like such a nice person.

That she does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45