Fun cooking: Fried Chicken in Green Chili Sauce

in #esteem6 years ago

bpqpflpgs3.jpg


Meanwhile, I am preparing complete post about cooking for thousand of people, I would like to share something easy to follow and make it at your home, if you like spicy food especially.

Some of you have seen my garden trough my previous post, but do not bother yourselves if you did not see it, because it is not something about gardening but it about to cook something simple and easy.

I just came back from “being a driver”, came back home meant came back to my lovely kitchen. I want to eat something I like and something self-make food. The reason is I have been away for 5 days and I have been in many restaurants in Medan. Most of the food served was something I can easily make by myself, but they sold it with fantastic prices. I went to my garden to pick green cherry tomatoes and green chili.

So I checked what I have in my refrigerator and I found boiled chicken, the idea came crossed my mind; what if this chicken mix with green spicy sauce?, I had all ingredients, so why don’t give a try???

It is very simple cooking and I believe that you can follow it easily:
Check these ingredients in your storage:

wihfs6ap2i.jpg

• 250 grm chicken (fresh is preferable)
• 200 grm green cherry tomatoes
• 50 grm green chilies
• 4 pcs Red onion
• 2 pcs garlic
• 1/2 lime (if you like)
• 1 tsp salt
• 100 gm cooking oil
• Curry leaf (if you have)

Note: Cherry tomato can be substituted with other kind of green tomato

Step one;

wash tomato, onion, garlic, with fresh water and rinse it.

Step two;

Cut all chicken as you wish, and fry it in hot cooking oil and add some curries leaf until it become yellow and take it from the oil.

Step three;

Fry green cherry tomatoes, onion, garlic, and green chili for only 2 minutes maximum, do not fry to long, because it will turn all green stuffs into yellow or even over cook.

lrqsn0o44w.jpg

Step four;

Take it from cooking oil, and grind it carefully, I like to make medium grind add some cooking oil, salt, squeeze lime and stir it thoroughly.

1b8qst3orv.jpg

Step five;

Pour it on the fried chicken and mix it well, and your chicken in green chili sauce is ready to serve

a4wrgmqb13.jpg

Everyone can cook!!

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Sort:  

Nyan brat mangat sang. Ka ro ie babah teuh. Neukirem bacut

Mudah that peuget nyan @masniaty, nyan sambal ijo ala minang. Lon asai tamong warong na sambai nyan...kasep hinan aju...:D

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T18:24:12
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 292.15/400.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Alamaakkk... Bikin ngiler kali ni bang. Enak tu sambil nonton bola. Apalagi kalau Belgia yang menang. Hihi

Jangan lupa makanya pake nasi hangat...ughhh...bisa tamboh-tamboh terusssss bang @djamidjalal

Ahaa... Udh bener tu bg. Belgia pun menang. Ha

Really yummy food here, and what a simple to follow recipe! Its good work, @el-nailul.

Otherwise sorry my voting power is very low right now...hopefully i can return when it is full and give you the much deserved upvote!

hi @mirrors, you should try it if you like spicy food. But that one not really hot, because I used green chili. thank you for stopping by my post

I love chilly, and can hardly do a meal without it, although! So this one works just fine for me. Thanks, always a pleasure stopping there, although i need to increase the frequency! lol..

:D...Look at my latest post if you like spicy curry. Really easy to follow, look to the small portion recipe too, because that is for 500 people @mirrors..:D

wow! I have just checked it out, and it is a good one, @el-nailul. You are going to be writing it in some sort of a series? Let me make sure to keep up with the next parts. Thanks a lot for the heads up.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99