Smile the Universal Language

in #esteem7 years ago

I met him in summer two years ago

Trust me, my Japanese is suck can only speak some common words and speaking as best as I can.
This old bacon skewer seller telling a story of how often he see Indonesia travelling in Japan. while I miss some of his words. All I can feel is the warm and goodness of his heart when he smile. because it is the universal langunge of human race.



image


Copyright of ekavieka (I Gede Eka Wahyu) taken with Ipod 5gen

Hit the comment box below if you have anything to say.😃
Sort:  

He does look happy, You guys on the weekend over there.

With a nice smile, a person is never wrong :)

Positive photo! )

thank you so much

mantap mas :D

Fine, spirited portrait @ekavieka. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

You can see that he just spreads happyness.

yes he is. and he made the world brighter.

wooit ampir lupa vote postingannya Mas Eka, apa ndak ingin kembali ke Jepang sekedar untuk jalan2 ? :)

gpp mas, saya bisa selalu dapat support dari mas saja,sudah sangat senang sekali. 😃

kalo kesana jalan2 sih mau mas, tapi duitnya itu lho. . .buanyak banget.

Nice photo 😊 I bet you love the tori he's cooking!

i do. i buy 3 pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40