The interface of bookings battalion.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Field င့် Jean bodies and Field င့် ...

Captain Greene window Monday Revelation
Chicken egg ...

Field င့် ... my whole chicken eggs, 2 Kay
My ည့် ginger to add a black cane Field င့်

Poultry and egg dishes that make ...

After crossing a simple egg curry chicken
A deep pan warrant for rice
ည့်

This is a chief quartermaster and
Look at the daily high
Since two ည့်
Patterson Patterson Cox Cox
It is also high
Goodbye ညှောင် and knee

Aye Thaung 0 acne

နော့် tomorrow just lost
It's going to drink alcohol.

Uh, they must allow the Fallen

The army did not consider my life
there are a

The main is not to notice Aye Thaung
We need to try my
Naw ..

0 of acne as a hard cake Thang
Tea left hand to make a simple click ...

This sub-sub-1 and contact
Aung Soe for company

Aye Thaung glass
All the time with paper and pen
ည့်
Aye Thaung Post န့် poetry ...

Field င့် want to ask ... ည့်

I recently glue my philosophy Else
If not, my cuff
Good luck Zealand ...

Stem နော့် really do not have a cup of coffee
Please know twinkling over fire

He pretty well kept, and soon
I am going to come back ...

This is a glass Myanmar idol
Aid 0 Lwin နဲု့ lies ည့် Zaw Thet Aung
The two MM Idol glass elaborate conversations with them.
Often when I say ....

The whole body ...
င့် taper န့် scoundrel ...

Oh, you ... you do not taper န့်
I is not more than Ohn Kyi Hey င့် shield င့် ...

Do not ...

Mat ....

This is a companion
They said her brother's company
FB slang ...

Almost all camp on FB
Age ...

Talk with slang used because

Naw, must be from a particular slang
I came in front of the deputy camp commander

Office and the deputy camp commander and deputy commander of the camp
Boy found in oven

Naw, they do not know

I .. what love means
You understand and explain my Explanations 0 ...

Ice porcelain.
Pigeons pigeons ... ...

အိုရ် .... Uh cloth, sand laughter

ငှယ် question were covered ...
I slang 0 specific and tell
Consider Consider Harvard cared Yes

older brother older brother
Greece ... is really nothing else like it ...

Because my
Before you ask me ....

Issue of the Office Case
What they want to know you can ask ...

I ... I ... I want to ask

I finished my fight ????

On the next power VISION
Battalion clinic gleam
I began to see

He owned (Army Rum)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:12:14
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eitone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55