Introduce Me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am very excited to begin to be part of this growing and amazing community.
Before publishing my first post, I was reading several post of members of the community, and the truth is fascinated by their anecdotes and how easy it was for me to know a little about each one's life, in such a short time and so open ... I thank for the trust, for the dedication, for the time and for the love that each one puts in his post.
I read a lot of advice, but one of the most repeated (not to mention the most named) is that, here, you must be "yourself" so I intend to do in this post. I hope you will accompany me to the end and, for brief minutes, be part of my life.
image
Well, to start my name is Ei Tone
I'm 21 years old and I'm a Myanmar girlcode living in Yangon (yes, I have the best of two cultures) I am a designer by vocation and Industrial Relationships by profession.
I am totally in love with dogs, I mean, how could you not love a being that gives you all of it without asking for anything in return? "Until you have loved an animal a part of your soul will remain asleep," says the appointment of Anatole France with which I feel fully identified, so I want to present to my two pets that are part of my life , and which I love more than anything in this world.
image
I wanted to talk about them in my introductory post because they represent a lot of what I am, what I love, and are the cause of my daily happiness. I firmly believe that animals have a much purer perception of reality than we do, despite what many people believe about them that they "don't reason", "don't think" I know that animals perceive us as energy, they can see our real essence without filters, without ego, without appearances. I have never seen a dog say "I will bite my owner because he is very ugly" "Today I woke up sad, so I don't want my owner to approach me all day", however, if I have seen many people retaliate with their pets for having a bad day or punishing them based on blows because they do not have patience or just because they have anger. There is always a lot of talk about the mistreatment of women, of saying no to drugs, how to raise children, not littering, and that's fine, all of these are fundamental pieces when it comes to healing and growth, but respect for animals also it is and for that reason I am passionate not only to give a good quality of life to my pets, but to contribute with my grain of sand so that the world is a better place for the animals of the university where I study and the community in which I live, daily feed the homeless puppies and dogs that live there, who have no voice to ask for help, who were left in the street destined to die. I think we can all make the world a better place and not just wait for someone else to do it, we all MUST begin to be the change we want in the world and while I know that with my actions of giving food and water to those street animals I will not make the world change, but I know that I'll change the day of those little animals.
image
I consider myself a very creative, detailed and organized person, and that is why I love to earn a living as a designer despite never having studied that profession, this is a busy work, in which I often work against the clock, in which I need discipline, creativity, organization and a lot of patience to dialogue with clients who do not know what they want, and even so they expect me to transform what they think into an ingenious and creative project. I do not know for sure if I am a good designer, or if I have the merit to call myself that, but I love doing it, I love seeing my clients happy and satisfied with my work and I love seeing my designs in different places of the world, I feel that I leave a small footprin in the world.
image
I love traveling and I love to see nature with its beautiful landscapes, shapes and colors.
I love that when traveling I can create my own stories and have a list of memorable experiences, I consider it much better to accumulate possessions. Traveling I realized that some things are better or worse than what I know and I have realized that not everything is the same. Each trip has helped me to break with the routine, to take distance from the daily life, it has helped me to know and experience new cultures, and also to meet people has been incredible and also to strengthen ties with people I already know . Traveling has given me wings, has given me freedom, new ideas and has fostered in my imagination, I think it is one of the things I like to do most in life.
image
From this platform I hope to obtain knowledge, new experiences, make new friendships, expand my way of seeing life and generate extra income that will help me to continue doing what I love.
Please Follow&Upvote Me @eitone

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to STeemit!

Hello, Ei Tone, and Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks for the interesting intro.

From your post, it's clear that you have various passion and interests, so you will have a lot to bring to Steemit. Whether it's travel or animals or simply our place in this big world, you'll find many interesting posts that will teach you and help you grow, and you will certainly be able to add to the knowledge base here on Steemit.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hello eitone! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Congratulations @eitone, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

You got a 4.07% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @best-strategy!

Welcome to steemit @eitone 🌷🙋

you are welcome 🌷🙋

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love the photos and I love animals and drawing and singing and having fun.

This is thd most interesting introduction I have read all day @eitone😍
I can feel the honesty and realness in your writing. Let me be among the first to honestly welcome you to this platform. You will make lotsa friends and probably meet some in the near future.

Welcome to the best community online!! I love your line of thoughts.

If you would be interested to interact with a group of like minded people as yourself then feel free to join our discord server.

You can also share a link of this introduction in our #introduce-yourself or #Post-promotion channels.
We are dynamic steemians & You can join us here :)
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t

My invite still stands :)

Thanks again:-) :-)

hello welcome, I wish you good luck, if you like art go through my block

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78