TIME-LESS TREASURES !!!

in #esteem6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1529425094080.jpg

Time unveils

The treasures in earthen vessels

The tangled mass

Of passion's breath

And the richness

Of smothering lips

IMG_20180619_193117_064.JPG

I play my love songs

In my midnight thoughts

The piano's strings

Evoke memories

As I tuck you in soft linens

gently calming, lulling you to rest

In a sweet sweet trance

PhotoGrid_1529433344709.jpg

Love carries our dream

So It is no fantasy

The way I feel your heat

Your beat

In my gulps of air

I only breathe caressing arms

And soft lush lips

PhotoGrid_1529425694522.jpg

Time-less treasures

Born of the crashing waves

In recklessness I am possessed

By love that dwarfs ages

So I give myself, freely

To my rarest pearl

To my One and time-less jewel

PhotoGrid_1529425773603.jpg

When you cradle and hold me tight

And kiss me like no other has

I find time-less treasures

Somewhere in my softness

There's radiant glow

When you whisper softly

That I never could wish for something more

PhotoGrid_1529425572160.jpg

We are lost in each other

Deep, so deep, burning

With secrets from Eden

We both grow old

With memories in each smile

And blessings in each touch

We both love more

Loving you, Loving me

Will forever be our

TIME-LESS TREASURES

timeless-treasures-logo.png

An original poem by @edith4angelseu

All images are Google Images

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow. not sure I can top that one. Really deep and pure.

Thank you for your confidence in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97