Beautiful but beautiful butterflies give you a bright life.

in #esteem6 years ago

I am a little grateful, can come early again to share the activities in this post.
Happiness for you, my noble-hearted steemit friend.

This time I will share more quickly about unique art and photography, about butterflies, how many hours ago I took with my cell phone.

image

image

image

image

Luck will not be obtained with a lazy-looking soul.

The saying

image

image

I always try to crawl slowly so I can walk and run.

Sincerely, I apologize for the mistakes of writing and translation.

Do not forget to follow and share my blog, the good news will you feel from my burning voice.

thanks.
Wassalam.
@edinhazard

image

Sort:  

I am amazed at your art! I love butterflies. Not sure how you do it, but these look fantastic! Keep up the great work.

Forward you in the work, Congrats you on select @ r2cornell

Selamat bergabung bang @wik di blog saya, saya tahu kita bisa berkenalan berkat pak @r2cornell yang telah disatukan di tempat ini.
Salam berbagi pengetahuan terimakasih.

amazing artwork I love with your work

terimakasih banyak saudara @saleem01
sukses selalu untuk Anda bang

I myself do not know to be a unique package of artwork, this is just a regular hand graffiti package.

Thank you sir for the compliment, what can I say for dad tonight.

May always always bless the joy in your family package.

So this is what I can say.

I love Dan's family.

wassalam.

just fabulous!!!

good luck sir.
I have followed you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T10:07:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.05/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you @photocontests2 i always follow it.

wow what a nature really nice click.@edinhazard

Thanks friends, for participating, I have followed your blog with some votes.
I salute.

Good art...
Nice edit too...I also like photography and love butterflies..
These are so impressive creature ...thanks for sharing,,and @r2cornell for resteem,,,
@fire department!!!!!
Nice article,,
@upvoted

I salute you friends, I know you all thanks to our father @r2cornell
Thank you for the compliment.
the honor of firemen around the world.
I have followed you, do not forget to follow ok

really very beautiful

nice photography and edit ... i love it

I am very thankful for his praise, success is always for you, do not forget to follow.
@jafor01

wow looking beautiful butterfly photography. nice flower. great work. great work. thanks for @edinhazard

wow...nice smartphone photography....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47