You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First catch, no catch

in #esteem5 years ago

It is a missed opportunity that you didn't have the chance to catch some really big fishes but the most important is you get to bond with your friends which I think is the important. Going in that place was also a nice experience already and I know that it is not a waste of time for you with your friends. I missed fishing since it is also one of my childhood pastime in our town and I am looking forward that I would again get to experience such activity, together will my friends as well. I just hope that it will be sooner before I will be busy again for work.

Good job man and hope you get to catch your fish on your next trip. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08