You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demo'ing a Netrunner Install

in #esteem6 years ago

Great post!! I’m migrating from an old MAC to a new computer that will run Linux. This was a super seeet post, appreciating the knowledge shared and work you put into this. I’m not sure what computer I’ll go with maybe Lenovo? If you have any suggestions please suggest away.

Sort:  

Whenever I am buying new lately both at home and for the school district I work for, I have been standardizing on Lenovo. Sometimes that isn't an option and I have to go with Dell or HP, but I try to stick to Lenovo. Depending on where you live, Newegg usually has some pretty good pricing on all models and brands.

Great idea, I forgot about Newegg! Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43