cat history

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

not accidentally after all the time disappearing his "jos" my last cat's name which I adopted from the street. I found in one of the empty houses near my house to live, there was a small plumbing pipe that was unused and visible cement that covered the pipe a bit cracked like lumped up for my idly lift the cracked cement earlier

I found the skeleton of the cat in the pipe that notaben its not possible to enter the cat krn pipe is much smaller than the cat body. my target unload again and bener aja there is more than 1 skeleton cat in the pipe how they get in there? and not maybe human hands who do that krn pipe size is really small

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25