the benefits of a date, to break the fast

in #esteem6 years ago

Dates are a palm plant in the genus, the fruit is edible, the fruit is sweet and the skin is crispy. Dates usually bear fruit during the month of fasting, dates are quite useful one seed we eat we already feel full. Breaking the fast with appetizers two seeds of dates very make our emptiness empty immediately feel full.
Dates in places of origin are generally unknown because they have long been cultivated, the possibility of this plant coming from the surrounding land. The tree is medium size with a height of about 15-24 m, grows singly or form a clump that on a number of stems from a root system. The leaves have a length of 3-6 m, with spines on the petiole, pinnate and has about 150 young leaf shoots. its young leaves have a length of 31 cm and a width of 3 cm. The various crowns range from 5-10 m.


image


VOTE AND FOLLOW
@dwiyanti
***# header

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

menu wajib...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98