You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Must Raise $120 USD in Two Days Please Help Me Succeed

in #esteem6 years ago

It might sound trite with these kinds of things. But I don't want to think badly about this. I do not know you and have never even interacted with you in Steemit. I only believe that humans live to help each other regardless of race and religion or who and whatever they are, as long as it is used for good. That's what my religion teaches, when we do good it will return to ourselves as well as vice versa....I believe it. I hope a little help can ease the burden of life that you experience.

May God always protect you and provide a better life in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't think badly of this comment at all. I feel happy to get it. I feel like God has a purpose for me, and I only want to fulfill it. Thank you for your support , @dwiitavita. It means the world to me. And thank you so much for the wallet transfer. I will not let you down.

Just a little bit Mrs @fitinfun and I am glad to be here, to help each others.

Have your nice day 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49