The golden caterpillar

in #esteem6 years ago

Caterpillar small yellow gold fur.

image

Hi steem friend, back on the occasion I will review about the itchy and hairy carriers as well as the enemies of the peasants, he is the caterpillar.

The caterpillar that I found this time is a bit unique, because it is relatively small from the caterpillars in general, but this caterpillar has a fairly beautiful color and body shape when we see.

image

image

For this little caterpillar I personally do not know definitely dangerous or not, because I have not get the exact same article with the caterpillars I found, but he certainly is a leaf eater, I think this caterpillar became one of the favorite foods of birds, that if we see from the shape of his body.

image

This caterpillar is very fond of the long bean plant, I saw in one garden there are several types of plants, for other plants rarely seen there is this caterpillar, but the long bean plant he looks very greedy.

This type of pest when attacking long bean plants, the visible symptom is slowly leaves to yellow to almost the entire strand and the green color is only near the leaf bone. On a great attack the whole leaves turn yellow and die.

So many of me hopefully useful, if there is a mistake I am sorry, thank you and see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48