Why you should vote for @good-karma as a witness?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I've been an esteem user for a year and in that time I have learned over and over again how thoughtful and truly helpful @Good-Karma is. There have been many times that he had to practically take me by the hand and explain to this grandmother which button to push next! Node? What's a node? And then that simple way to switch nodes appeared in settings 2 days later! Not only does he have my vote, he is my Proxy!
Resteeming!

He is my proxy as well! ❤️

That's because we are the cool guys!😎

Nicely written.... Great one you've got there...
Voted for him a long time ago..

Thank you! You've made very good choice! :)

very informative post :) my rank grow very slow :( no any one UpVote me. how can i improve my rank

Comment Comment Comment! Meaningful comments will help you make friends here.

Totally agree!

I would suggest you to

  1. Stop writing abstract comments like very informative post or good post this looks like spam or like a robot comments.
  2. Do not ask for upvotes at all. People may flag you and you reputation will go even more down.
  3. Read the FAQ
  4. Create verification/introductory post with your photos, write about yourself, who are you and what are your plans for Steem blogging, what are you going to write here etc. People should see you are real person creating your own content (not stealing from others).

ok really sorry thank you for guide me

@good-karma has my vote! Keep up the excellent work! Upped and Resteemed!

Done!
Everything is still a bit complicated for me:) Witnesses, consensus mechanism... It's difficult to be a blonde 😂
But the post is so persuasive! And the first comment is so genuine! Now it seems I know good-karma personally 😊

Thank you, Tata! Кстати, комментарий задублировался, но его можно удалить, пока его никто не лайкнул и на него не было ответа.

Ой! Спасибо

This is really awesome. I always invite steemians to vote @good-karma for witnesses. I like good-karma. because I have the right reason. @good-karma makes steemians prosperous..

Very great post ,i already vote @good-karma as one of my witnesses because he is very awesome person and he is a big heart to help steemians like me..I am very thankful him👍

Totally agree with you! Big hearted man!

Yeah, @good-karma has been included in my "Witness Protection Program" since yesterday. :)

Is it similar to Whales protection program because we have not too much of them left on the Planet?

@dunsky, I really like ur posting especially ur illustration u created. It makes me wondering would u like me to translate it to Indonesian of course I will mention ur original post in the post as well. It will be my pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is @eu-id (eSteem University Indonesia) team, I hope they will translate this post by themselves. Thank you...

Going to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28