Our eSteem T-Shirts for London Cryptocurrency Show

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi @dunsky ! Thanks for sharing your experience on the London Crypto Show, it is great you were able to make it from Russia!

Your participation there was great and it was excellent to have esteem project there to show the great quality developments on the Steem Blockchain together with @utopian-io and others.

Your designs for the t-shirts look great! I have an idea to reward graphic designers and once I have everything ready to spread the word I will let you know!

Regards, @gold84

Those looks lovely!!!

lovely design....
How can we take these shirts? any procedure

So beautiful,nice,i support,good job,@dunsky upvote and reestem @love-peace

Great design for eSteem and I kinda dig the darker blue. How was the crypto show?

Wow great work !

Thank you @odigetti. Would you please remove my illustrations from your Steemit profile cover? I don't remember I've given any permission to use it...

waooo bro. kudos. How was london? good design.

The designs look great, nice work 😀

I am very happy to hear kumu is back home, hopefully what you plan all success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86