Sort:  

Good Work, thanks for contributing to eSteem always with Splendid Arts.

I wish I could do ths too winks

Thanks a lot, man!

Great work as always man, We need to collab sometime!

I would be glad to. Though it's hard to imagine for me how can we achieve that :)

Haha thought you might say that, But im also a Graffiti Artist and I was thinking we should collab on some STEEMIT sticker packs in Graffiti

We could try :)

good work thanks for the way hopefully the susceptible esteem always
@dunsky

happy women’s day ❤️

A good mascot. you can share what software you make it?

Thanks. If you'll read the post you'll find the answer ;)

Which version of Photoshop are you using?

It doesn't really matter. 10 years ago I could do same illustrations with the old Photoshop.

okay...thank you for the information ...
I like a job like you

Good work guys @dunsky and a good mascot.hee

Oke..good luck

Awwww this is such a cute illustration!

happy happy world women do not forget follow me @ suryanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47