HOW MY FIRST EXAMINATION OF THE SECOND SEMESTER WENT TODAY.

in #esteem6 years ago

Today was a glorious day. Our examination was started today in my school, ODUDUWA UNIVERSITY IPETUMODU ILE-IFE. The examination was so tough for some people, why is easier for others. The examination was started very late compare to the time on the time table. This happened because few of the students haven't collect their school receipts, without the school receipt and ODUDUWA UNIVERSITY IPETUMODU passport there is no other way to write examination. All these processing makes us late before entering the examination hall.

The examination was started at 10:15am and we are asked to stop writing at 11:25am. While some of the students couldn't finished their examination before collecting the answer booklet, some were crying and shouting please give us little time to finish. I finished my examination before we are asked to stop which it makes me happy.
I give thanks to Almighty for giving me the privilege of finishing my paper. Today was so great.

Sort:  

So the paper lasted for just 1 hour 10 minutes?
What course? And how many units?
Under the NUC regulations for exam, no exam should last for such duration.
And I must add that you're really dressed to go for a party after the exams. It's really obvious you wrote well.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89