Photography flower

in #esteem6 years ago
Hello steemit friends. good night everyone, tonight I want to share my photography about the flowers that I photographed this afternoon. maybe friends have often seen flowers, and know all kinds of types of flowers. but the flowers that I post this form is very unique and has a pink color. The shape of this flower is like an ice cream funnel. This flower has a very small size, its tree spread over other grass plants. I have to use the macro lens when photographing it.
Flower is one of the kind of ornamental plants that many liked by many people, especially women, they sanagat meyukai flowers as they decorate his house premises flower or ornamental plants.
flowers is one of the means of sexual reproduction in flowering plants. on flowers there are reproductive organs ie satri and putin yarn. flowers can also appear singly or simultaneously in a series.

image


image


Thank you for looking at my blog


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97