Steem Price Down Again

in #esteem7 years ago

image

The price of Steem has gone down again. Last time I saw it was around 1.80 and then went down to 1.60. Now it's at 1.56, but the question is should we be scared? I don't think so. If anything I'd say buy some more and invest in Steem power.

That's what I would do if I had some more money to add into Steem. I don't think that this platform is going anywhere, but up. I'm going to continue earning more Steem so I can eventually build up to $1 upvotes. That will be my first goal, and then it's to the moon after that.

Sort:  

Hold on to your steam, we all heard about the guy who bought a pizza with bitcoin years ago? That was one expensive pizza hahah!

Thanks for sharing. Glad you are following me 😁

i buy much , if you know the future
and not only steem

Great advice! I am on the same road as you bro...THE ROAD TO THE RICHES! 💰💍💸

Yep, I also wish I had more money to invest into Steem ): all I can see is up for this platform! especially when it gets out of beta, it'll be amazing.

look (bat) its cray low!!!(Basic Attention Token ) and lbry all great coins

Ye sI wish I had some spare money to invest but seems we are taking the same approach for the moment

and if i buy i keap it i dont sell it (harcore holder)
i dont like trading for only a bit profit

That is my plan, I am pretty new on here but love the site my planis to focus for a long time just on building up on here

yea,good to buy moreeeeeeeeee

One of the owners dipped out and sold his shares. Get out while you still can man..

dont sell steem!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61