Mountain Dew Voltage

in #esteem7 years ago

image

One of the things we got at the store was a bottle of mountain dew voltage. I was looking for a diet energy drink, but those are pretty expensive for me.

Instead I was able to get this bottle of mountain dew for 1 dollar. This is a blue drink that is supposed to taste like raspberry.

I think that it's pretty good, and I always love the caffeine that it has. I just wish it was diet because I don't need the extra sugar.

Sort:  

Dollar general almost always has them for $1

I got it at dollar general, but i see this one at most stores here.

In my country they sell only basic mountain dew and mountain dew supernova.

Nice Osteen Post

This post reminds me of surge!

The DEW-S-A flavor with Code Red, White Out, and Voltage mixed together is pretty awesome. If you haven't tried it yet, do it.

Nice, I'll definitely give that a try.

ah, miss code red! forgot about that one

Voltage is like this for me..haha

Ginseng for the win!
I like Sangrita, but you can only get at certain Taco Bells.
Live Wire (orange) is really good, but doesn't seem to have the punch.
There was another red one, that wasn't Code Red, that I thought was good as well.
Pitch Black is okay, but not a long term drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54