You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Life Photography: Buying some deep fried insects snack, ซื้อแมลงทอดกรอบตอนค่ำ

in #esteem5 years ago

I am pretty sure I would be the one taking the pictures and not eating the insects!

I can think of other things that have protein in them that I would rather have! I am sure their friends back home will think they are crazy! LOL

Nice post! I love your street food today! :)

!tip

Sort:  

Hahaha! You are chicken just like me!! Insects conjure all kinds of imagination! For me alien is one looking like insects!!

Thanks so much for your generosity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have eaten chocolate covered ants and roasted crickets, but, I won't eat insects from the street vendors.

I have no idea why as I will eat everything else they cook. :)

Okay, I'm chicken! Yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56