You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: art work and wall paintings at the Grand Palace, งานศิลปและภาพฝาผนังที่วัดพระแก้ว

in #esteem4 years ago

The Grand Palace is such an amazing place, I don't think we would ever get tired of it! How lucky you are to live near such beauty!

I am also happy you got to meet @gamer00 and his son! What luck to be able to meet up with them!

I know how busy you are and will be and I am so happy that you were still able to participate in #MarektFriday! Thank you again and I hope things will get better for you soon!

Love to you, my friend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your understanding!
Time is running shirt and it’s becoming very precious!

Always like to visit the Grand Palace since I was a small kid. But my appreciation of the history and artistic culture only came to me much later in my life!

It was nice to meet up Steemians in real life! Funny, I still haven’t managed meet up with those living in Bangkok! Perhaps I don’t like the real world too much!

Thank you for your constant support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69