You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: interesting art work around my favourite temple,Wat Bovorn in Bangkok,งานศิลป์ในรั้ววัดบวรนิเวศวิหาร

in #esteem5 years ago

You always have such amazing posts showing off the incredible architecture there in Thailand. I was amazed at the different additions to the Temple and each one individually was breathtaking, but, put together as one, simply stunning!

I mean jaw-dropping beautiful!

The rooflines are so very decorative and I love the Chinese stone sculptures that are decorating the temple. You have outdone yourself on this one!!! I would love to see more!

The part about the monks is interesting!

Thank you for joining the challenge!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry for my late reply. I was lost in space like ‘Will Robinson’ in ‘Lost in Space!’ I am always very pleased and grateful for your appreciation and support. It seems having 24 hours a day is just too short! I need about 30 hours at least a day!

Life is full of dynamic changes which are coming fast this 2020! Perhaps I need to be more focused and quiet so my mind would become more meditative amidst the whirlwind in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44