You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: local village fair during the boat race,งานที่หมู่บ้านช่วงเทศกาลแข่งเรือยาว

in #esteem5 years ago

Boat races! How cool is that? I love the vibrant colors and the whole vibe! I do understand about how the heat keeps people in and that is why they party all night. The night temperatures seem to be more hospitable to people without the sun beating down on them. I absolutely love these kind of markets and I love that you bring us along with you. Do you mind if we stop and get something to eat because there's so much good stuff here that I just want to eat it all up!

I truly want to thank you for being so kind and always hosting a wonderful Market Friday to be part of the challenge. It takes a special person to be so dedicated and I appreciate how much effort you put into making these wonderful posts. As an aside, I wish you a most wonderful day ahead.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Aha! Are you sure you want to eat there?! There’s one stall full of fried insects which are very popular with the locals!

I was there a bit too early, things would get really busy by late afternoon! But I preferred to avoid the crowd!

You are overly polite and too considerate! This exercise in posting is great for my brain and my photography. You tag puts a meaning and purpose into my photography and writing. This is a wonderful learning process for me! And I do enjoy participating in your tag every week as it gives me a lot of pleasure and fun.

Thank you so much for being such a good example in being very generous and positive in living life fully!

Keep on being a shining light for this #marketfriday tag!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68