You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walnut Beach Pier long exposures

in #esteem5 years ago

I love the effects of the long exposure.

I am going to go out on a limb here because although I almost bit on the first one as my favorite, it ended up that I like #3 as a favorite. Because it is the other side of the dock, the color is more dominant in my vision and the back is more focused. It is more pleasing to my eye. I also like having the more water visible, although, I must admit, I usually love more of the subject in a direct line.

Great job on these and thanks for being a great Guide for #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks Kindly my friend I went back and forth on which to put first between the first and third one as I did like them both, the first one seems to be the most popular from comments, but that may be because many do not scroll down to see the others I suspect LOL

I do appreciate your feedback and it makes sense to me what your saying

I can actually see why most like it. When I went back again, the first really seems like the natural choice as I love the placement of the pier.

So, it was a real dilemma and I can agree that the first is probably better photographically, but, I like the third when I pull out the pieces individually.

The cool thing with Photography and art people have different tastes the first is most popular based on comments but others prefer other ones

Most times with me the one most like us not my favorite lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82