Vang Vieng, Laos - DJI MAVIC MINI

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)


 

Hey guys!

 
I've finally finisehd my 3th drone video since I own my DJI MAVIC. It's still very far away from being any perfect but I think I've increased the quality/cutting/editing a bit from each video.

asdfasdwr.png
 
Coming from photography it's just a whole different world for me cutting videos. I'm already super proud that I can do a few of the processes faster on my keyboard now :D - I'll keep learning until I reached the level of quality I want to be.
 
Thanks for watching!
 
Best,
Chris
 

CountryLocationYear
LaosVang ViengDecember 2019

 
Final line Ed.2.png
 

asdfrvr.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41