Lopburi, Thailand (Drone Photo)

in #esteem5 years ago

DJI_0101.jpg

DroneAltitudeApertureISOShutter S.
DJI MAVIC MINI85 mF2.81001/120 sec

 
Please make sure to watch the photo in Full Screen

assa.png

Hey Guys!

 
Yesterday I've had finally some time to collect some new footage with my new (first) drone. And finally it was on an more open field and not out of my condo which was obviously extremely sketchy :D
 
As I still don't have my license yet to fly my drone in Thailand (It's under progress, I will post all details about it as soon as it's done - Probably in January 2020) but of course, still wanted to fly my drone without getting a fine of 1500$ and/or 1-5 years Prison, I had the chance to visit my friends on their banana farm yesterday. The area is huge and everyone knows everyone, so there was 0 risc for me to fly around without facing any problems - Perfect :))
 
In the next days I'll take care of all the video footage and I will try my best to create a nice video which I will share with you guys here on this account. Stay tuned! :))
 
Best,
Chris
 

CountryLocationYear
ThailandLopburiNovember 2019

 
Final line Ed.2.png
 

asdfrvr.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dronecapture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

👍❤️❤️

Drone shot ...beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44