The beauty of coconut flowers growing beside my grandmother's house

in #esteem6 years ago

#English#
Hello steemian friends .. !!
Still in the activity of making a post in steemit. I know that advancing in steemit is very difficult. But this is the trial and patience that I have to put in my mind, hopefully it can survive for ourselves

This post is about coconut flowers growing next to my grandmother's house.
I photographed this flower when I went to my friend's house.

image

I took this photo of a coconut flower with my Huawe camera phone.

Coconut flowers have their own beauty and uniqueness in the colors and shapes of flowers.

Here are some photos of coconut flowers growing beside my grandmother's house, hopefully friends like it

image

image

image

image

Thank you for seeing this very simple post. <> Sincerely, steemit from @donald27<>

#Indonesia#
Halo teman-teman steemian .. !!
Masih dalam aktivitas membuat posting di steemit. Saya tahu bahwa memajukan di steemit sangat sulit. Tapi ini adalah cobaan dan kesabaran yang harus saya masukkan ke dalam pikiran saya, semoga bisa bertahan untuk diri kita sendiri

Posting ini adalah tentang bunga kelapa yang tumbuh di sebelah rumah nenek saya.
Saya memotret bunga ini ketika saya pergi ke rumah nenek saya.

Saya mengambil foto bunga kelapa ini dengan telepon kamera Huawe saya.

Bunga kelapa memiliki keindahan dan keunikan tersendiri dalam warna dan bentuk bunga.

Berikut beberapa foto bunga kelapa yang tumbuh di samping rumah nenek saya, semoga teman-teman menyukainya.

Terima kasih telah melihat posting yang sangat sederhana ini. <> Hormat, steemit dari @donald27 <>

Sort:  

Really beautiful

thank you myfrend

Krak guree ,photografy yang unik

bereh, leumeh teuh harga sbd jino

Hna medaleh nya,yang penteng tanyoe post ,pasti saboh saat entek jieex

bereh nyan, peuget sabe sabe yang peunteng

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by donald27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Fantastic photos, my friend! Great detail. eSteem Curators

Thank you Melinda, if I can know what this application is

It is esteem Surfer for on PC. I know you use the app on your phone, just like I do, but this is a thank you for using esteem. Pretend it says esteem app!😀

Thank you for your appreciation for me, and I will always be loyal to the Esteem application here

Beautiful coconut flower!

thank you @bluemoon , for the comments

With pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54