Burger Time - All The TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hanging out with @spenceryan is turning me into a burger fanatic. Drinking a beer from Abita Brewery called Purple Haze.

Currently at: Island Burgers & Shakes
http://www.islandburgersandshakes.com/

Giving the @esteemapp a try on iOS and it’s performing very well.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Killin' meeeeee

image.png

Glad you try esteem out! I don't like the mobile phone version much but I'm loving the eSteem Surfer on laptop. Tooooo gooood. Like, really, try it! haaa.

eSteem takes 10% just so you know. Though it's worth it as they do votes esteem posts constantly ;)

Look at that freakin' cheese and bacon. Ted Mosby's once allergic to bacon LOLOLOL

Haha! It was soooo good. We paid for it with lots and lots of walking. I do love the esteem app for Mac. I think mobile just needs a littttle more polish. Just giving them all a try for now. @partiko is next!

For notifications, partiko is good. but for posting, a bit of development needed. eSteem upvoted your post!.. tho you'll need a bit higher rep to get a few more cents from them haaa :)

It’s true, it’s literally ALWAYS burger time—there’s never a time when I don’t want a cheeseburger (unless when nauseous but I don’t want anything to eat in that state, so I guess that should go without saying 🤪)

Your burger looked bomb 💣

Tasty hamburger, enjoy.

A tasty burger is tasted more with a good company. regards

A tasty burger
Is tasted more with a good
Company. regards

                 - theresa16


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71