You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A one inch Baby Dwarf Chameleon!

in #esteem5 years ago

Aw, that was wonderful. I like how you told a story as you showed each photograph. We have anoles ( a type of small lizard) here which change color with the environment. They are not chameleons, but people often call them that!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.
The dwarfs are certainly very rare and I haven't seen one for many years.
Your anoles also sound very interesting.
Glad that you liked the story part.
Blessings!

You were honored by such rare creatures being so interested in you. Perhaps they too were thinking that you are a rare creature they haven’t seen in years! 😊

Hahaha, you are so kind with your words my friend.
Maybe they and I are relatives, as I could easily pass for a prehistoric dinosaur Lol
Blessings!

Too funny! Thanks for your Blessings wish! We are expecting to have a mandatory evacuation for this hurricane heading our way in Florida! A prayer for the safety of all would be appreciated. You can replace stuff, but not people!

So true here my friend and please know that we cover all of you in prayer.
I certainly hope for the hurricane to head out to sea.
Please take care.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58