One More Step

in #esteem5 years ago

gjlrngjvqp.jpg
Image Source

One more step
The poems of my poetry song that I have arranged
For him I sing in the public
The two semesters were over
I'm waiting for when I will reach

The steps of the staff lurk
This dream is just one step away
Unfortunately, his reverie was getting closer and closer
Come on, relax
Walk to the shore
Bring your heart's idol to a quiet place
Invite him to sing, roll, jump and dance

I often hear whispers of the wind
One thing that is difficult and impossible
But I want to
Also worried and unsure
Inspiring question mark
Send me buried with him
Half my mind thought
When? Hurry up and you end

Honey, he came licking as fast as lightning
Haahaha, laugh, scared me again
Wakwakkwak, crazy, die me here
I'll see the beautiful scenery
Falling down useless tears
Hmmm, sorry, it's too late

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00