Sort:  

Ha Ha - where did you find that?

I wouldnt call that original content but still brought me some nostalgia this morning!

True it isn't "true" Original content (although it probably is for Steemit).
And I promise - some proper "original content" going forward.

And it does make a nice change from the endless posts in my feed about "How to be a MASTER of Dtube" OR "Sign up with my Bot and become a Millionaire".

There is a dearth of actual "Original (interesting) content" in general - but that being said i will now follow you and be proved wrong.
Have a Great Day!

Thanks for the upvote - and thanks for your work on dynamicsteemians .

Why talk when you can text?

  • Those girls didn't know what they were missing ; )

haha you made me laugh

Hahha. Thank God you don't have to deal with that anymore

Very true!

I used to read Archie as a kid. Things have changed...

They really have - sorry about not replying sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97