Business Card with Logo

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Everyone!
My name is Dison Reigns
And today I got for you a new design for Logo
and my Brand new Created Business Card
.
Business Cards are very popular throughout the world and used for popularity amoung other business
I personally designed and created logo and then a Business Card for my Friend for his Business
image
.
First thing I do is to create a logo for him
It was really time consuming but atlast I created this logo for Him
image
.
it actually look like that image
.
but because of being a .png format it looks like that
image
.
So I hope you guys like my work for today
and please upvote if you like it
If someone want me to create same for you
My rates are really cheap
just 0.5SBD Each Business Card
.
Have a nice Day
See ya!!

Sort:  

its so looking nice junior keep doing good work :) :P

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82