You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkins🎃World Cup ⚽

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha, that's OK, you'll get more busy when you reached your 50 rp and 2500 followers.
To be honest, I fell asleep on the second round, cici was watching all the moments 😁, she shouted loudly to wake me up everytime the tensed moments happened 😊.

Thank you for your attention, we are the only person in the neighbourhood who were planting pumpkins in the homeyard 😁, talking about peanuts, one of the biggest food producers in Indonesia sponsored Real Madrid on season 2014-2015, Kacang Dua Kelinci if you ever heard that🤔

Sort:  

hahaha...I already at RP 50 and I honestly have ni clue how I reached there with my SP just above 25. And regarding the followers I have just short of 2222 which I am waiting for as it is a fancy number. But yet not decided how could make it as a thing to celebrate here. Moreover how many followers are active or from the bot ...no idea..but numbers are numbers that can be shown as an achievement atleast..is it?

It is a good feeling to hear about the way things are moving in some other side of the world, the way some business they way it expanded to such a level..great...

How was your sunday..anything special??? Regards to both..

You can see how many bots and human in your voters every now and then, my voters 80% human but my followers 80% bots 😂
I have a great day today, helping my father who's absence for attending a short course before going to Mecca next month. I take care of his small shop at the garage then take cici to supermarket and we have caught up with the rain on the way home 😂 that's quite funny, since this is not our first time riding in the rain.

At least cici served a cup of delicious coffee and bought me Matoa fruits, if you don't know about it, I will make post later. Now it's time to watch Japan vs Senegal. And how's your day?

I also think, except for the promotion in some of my posts with the bots after paying SBD those are bots that are voting and at the same time adding few bot followers too..But what we could do...Let the number remain as it is since it shows some good feel in the number of followers...

Here sunday was rainy and slept in the morning after a heavy breakfast,
Nice to know a bout Dad going to Mecca...Here people say going for 'Haj'//even govt is giving some subsidy to the people on pilgrimage and I believe the most number of people is from India..

Yesterdays, japan Senegal match was clasic i think and one sided one with the England,..Didnt watch the last one....
Will check your post tomorrow...
Now a good morning from here and have a nice day..

Have you ever paid the bots? I didn't, better find a manual voters such as steemit builder, but I think you don't need it.

Yeah, my father will "pergi naik haji" or pilgrimage or hajj, he's 79 and in Indonesia, everyone who want to do pilgrimage must register and wait for the time to go almost for 5-15 years, because there's so many people want to go. The government arranged all the process for 250 thousand jama'ah every hajj season.

Colombia was playing very good at the last match, Japan and England also, I think tonight will be a tough match because it is the last chance for all groups to determine their status for the next stage.

Enjoy your day toi🎉

Normally I uses Steem market mainly because of the fact that the only way to get some SP get some value on the post, is it..I didn't know about steemit builder let me check it.

glad to hear that there also the term is Hajj...Here too they will knowns Haaji....

Let me check your latest post now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67