Gotta take her out and be my photographer 🏋️

in #esteem4 years ago

xb2s22.jpg
Her blue tea


Saleum Steemians

I came back from Jogjakarta, yesterday and gotta think about taking my wife to my next business trip to Sulawesi. I like to have her wherever I go, but she always finds reasons to not going anywhere. Even though she's once quite an active woman with at least 4 travelling agendas in a year. Since we're married, she practically only once went back to her hometown in 2018 and last year she followed me to Jogjakarta and Batam.

I asked her, whether she wants to join me to my next journey, first question I heard was who's money we're gonna use? Do you think it's okay if you taking a wife with you?
Gosh... I almost forget how independent she was!

I remember when I took her with me to Batam, I was thinking that she would enjoy the trip and spends her time with the wives of my colleagues ☕, but she's refusing to leaves the hotel and said she needs to play the game while I'm away😜.

I knew it, she doesn't really love shopping with women, when she has nothing in her wallet. Even when I gave her some money, she would keep it for my own needs. I'm not letting your colleagues recognized me as a spender and opportunist she said and adds I just need some places to create a story about, maybe some other time when I have my own money.

Yeapp.. that's her!
She would loved to go to free charges places to snap some pictures and write something about it like "city woods, parks, traditional markets, garden, plantation, museum, bridges, rivers or beach".
No.. she's not petty at all, she just doesn't want to be a burden for me or anyone else. She has her own mission.

wp46ry.jpg
Her Chicken Tongseng


When she's too lazy to cook, we usually order or buy it for our lunch and dinner. She'd bought something that I like or my father's favorite. She seldom eats it, though. Tongseng Ayam is one of my father's favorite too. On the day I went to Jogja, she said she's not in the mood to cooks anything, but then she prepared the chicken Tongseng🤣 the taste was better than Tongseng we bought, before.

I will ask her about the recipe, later.

She told me she didn't sleeps at night during my stay in Jogjakarta 🤪 it's her me time, no sleeping, no bathing, just cooking, reading comics and playing game. She thanks me for that.

I thought that she would go out to visit her friends or meets her favorite neighbor while I'm away, but... I think I really need to take her with me next time. What about Father? Who will take care of his meals if I'm not around?,that Will be her next question. Well, my father is used to take care of himself when I'm away too. He's a Mariner.

l0tsei.jpg
I'm 100% sure, she's afraid that she can't plays this game if she has to joins me🙃


Well.. I wouldn't be her husband if I don't know how to assure her that I am a reliable man, right? I can't stand her nagging to take pictures of any places I go🤣 so she can creates a post about it and commands me to change the angles or focus, set the camera modes .. whatever.. lol. We need a picnic at different places too. I need to find a way to take her with me.

PS: You can use the pictures to create a post about it,garl🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @dipoabasch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97