Every Little Piece

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Imagining how I will tell my experience as a nature loving Steemian, I sat down wondering if this shot was just the best I have got while almost giving up.

My first nature photography on steemit taught me "every little piece is not a waste"

In case you're a chronic procrastinator, you're familiar with the torment and stress that accompanies putting things off. Regardless of whether you need to achieve or complete a task, you're likely experiencing difficulty beginning in any case!

I wrote this post as an open forum, though ideally focusing on what we all did while getting started on steemit.

Comment and voice your thoughts, opinions, accomplishments, experience, and advice for others on procrastination.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dionysco! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dionysco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66