My favourite photos. Nature#

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It is good to capture nature with camera. When ever I go outside I take atleast one photo. It is wonderful feeling when others appreciate my photography. My next aim is to buy Sony Alpha 5100 camera suggested by @karja . I still don't have DSLR but I manage to take photos when ever I get camera of others.

image

I got inspection from my neighbour Mr. Jolly who got national award for best photography. Any photo that he take have a life.

image

I don't know when I will be able to buy that camera. But I'm sure that one day I will buy that and take marvelous photos with it.

image

When ever camera is there with me I see many things which all of my friends don't care. I observe all minute things with great enthusiasm.

image

This nature wonders me many times . There was a time I got addicted with cameras. Nature has the power to make us active when we move through.

image

This wonderful nature keep me unstoppable..

image

image

Upvote and follow@dijin

Sort:  

These pictures are really beautiful. Especially the paddy grain picture.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dijin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86