Steemit @dianna1 Blog // SteemVoter Advantage

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Everyone

Now I will tell you about Steemvoter Advantages

Start My Story With Steemvoter

At Steemit, I was looking for a service that would automatically vote for users to support and receive a curation reward. As a result of long research I saw Steemvoter service and started using it immediately. I was very pleased to be using the SteemVoter Project for the first time. I think it's very nice to vote automatically. Because I can support Steemit users by automatically voting. I get time on this. Normally I supported it manually but now I have Steemvoter. I would like to thank the Steemvoter @steemvoter.


What's Steemvoter?

image

Steemvoter Main Rule and Service Uses

  • Add Account
  • Posting Key
  • Get Rules
  • Add Rules (User)
  • Choose Vote Time
  • Choose Vote Percent

##
Add Account
You may not add your Steem account from the Steemvoter site.

Posting Key

You can login with your Steemit username and your Posting Key.

Get Rules

You can make the necessary settings from the task section for automatic voting

Add Rules (User)

İn the Tasks section, you can add any user you want. After adding, automatic voting will begin.

Choose Vote Time

You can set the number of minutes after which you send the sender's posts. For Example 30 Minutes

Choose Vote Percent

You can set how many percent of your users you want to vote.



Suggestions

You can also use the Steemvoter service to receive automatic voting and curation rewards

Thank You For Reading

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @dianna1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82