🔥Best Steemit Strategy// More Steem Power ⚡

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello Everyone

I invested $ 200 dollars in the Steemit Platform and I leased Steem Power.*


Steemit Let's Start Our Experiences

I am very happy to join Steemit. I win and I get new information every day. My main goal at Steemit was to upgrade Steem Power and become stronger. In fact, everyone's goal is to be stronger. I've always started producing quality content and trying to provide useful content to people. At the same time I started working to increase the power of the Steam Power.

What's Up in Steemit

First of all, I took care of what I posted. I made it available to popular lists using boots. So I was more aware of Steemit users.
Before investing, the price of Steem was $ 1.70. But when the price of Steem rose, the profits rose and I made good profits.


Steem and SteemBacked Dollar Actual Price

Steem Price

image
The price of Steem is now at a good level and is on SteemBackedDollar.

SteemBackedDollar Price

image
SteemBackedDollar The price is currently $ 3.50. But I expect it to rise next time. Because we win shipment awards as SBD.



Thank You For Reading

image

Sort:  

Hi. I will upvote and resteem your post if you reply to this comment. 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69