Lunch Date with My Dear Friend...

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone....
It's been a while since I posted here and it seems like I am going back to where I started., and I felt that this is just my first time to post! Hehehe...weird...

Anyways, it's nice to be back here again sharing some important events of my life to everyone.

Here with me is my Dear Friend @ligaya, we had a lunch out together, just the two of us. To treat ourselves and to relieve our stress from work. Instead of eating at the office, here we are dining in this restaurant alone.

image

And while waiting for our orders, of course we took more selfies from the different angles in the restaurant.

image

And at long last after 30 minutes of waiting our orders arrived.

image

The food is all worth waiting for....it's really delicious and to tell you we were so very full, we ate everything of the special fried rice and the calamari, except for the soup because it's really alot for the two of us..so I just took it home.

After this we got back to our work fully charged and contented. Hoping for another lunch date anytime soon.!

Thank you for dropping all by guys...
God bless everyone..

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @dianafigura! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dianafigura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45