Getting Ready for the Exam...Do not Disturb!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone
Good day to all of you !

So here goes my baby boy Eldrick, doing what he is suppose to do, and that is reviewing all of his lessons for tomorrow's 2nd day of their first mid-quarter exams.

He is really looking so serious here. Reading all by himself and doesn't want to be disturbed. Hehehe...

image

And here are the pointers for him to review given by thei teacher. If you will notice, the dates was last week. Yes their exams was supposedly on this dates but because of the typhoon, the nonstop rain and the flooding, it was postponed for several days.

image

The first day is today and tomorrow will be the second day. We were doing the review, while I was cooking, that's why I had a chance to steel a shot of him. Hehehe...And we have to be finish early coz' I still have 2 more kids to tutor. But since we have a lot to review, I wasn't able to take photos of the two of them. No time for me to do it for now.

Good luck kids! 👍

Thank you

God Bless

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51