The results of the insect portrait this afternoon

in #esteem4 years ago

Good afternoon friend Steemit .... ???
Hello everyone, I hope you are all well.
Today I will share the insect photo taken today.

This afternoon I decided to look for good photo objects for me to share with Steemit and I went to a park not far from my house.

After I arrived at the garden I immediately looked for a good object and I saw an insect on the green leaves.Honestly, I don't know the name and type of this insect, hehe.

I took this photo using my smartphone without any additional devices such as macro lenses.

Maybe in the future I will use a macro lens to take pictures if there is a suggestion of a good type of macro lens, please leave a comment.

I really appreciate the positive voice from you, Thank you for your support ...

postingan by Community: Fascinating Insects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47