world war games

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hi steemit. on this occasion I will make a post for today that is a world war game. which is currently popular. talk game problem. who does not like the same game. surely many people in this world who love the game. but the game that I maksut here is an online game that is played on android smartphone. namely free fire game name. here too I want to show some portraits of his game.

image
image
image
image
image
image

quotethis game can also be played on laptop or pc.

image
image

here are some of the games that I have described above. for friends who want to download it please click the link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dts.freefireth

#gaming
#acehsteem

#followme @dheaauliani and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54