APPRECIATION AND REVIEWS OF MY BIRTHDAY

in #esteem6 years ago

APPRECIATION PART
image
Source

Thanks for all the love you gave me on my birthday, I feel so blessed knowing that I have been blessed with such a terrific family and lovely friends who make it a point to remind me that I'm special to them. Thank you guys, thanks a ton. I owe you guys a party! So, thank you so much, Stay blessed in life!

image

REVIEWS OF MY BIRTHDAY

I received alot of prayers on my birthday from my parents and my friends. Am using this medium to beg God Almighty from the highest that all the good things in the life of all the well wishers and each person reading this write-ups will never spoil and they will always succeed in there endeavour.

image
Source

COMMENTS FROM FRIENDS AND FAMILY

I also want to use this medium to share all the comments of everyone to me on my day by posting my pictures and making a comment on there profile. I screenshot everything on this day to also share this with the wonderful people in the great community because all fingers are not equal i only mark my day i dont have money to celebrate it elaborately because on a day like this many people will visit studio for photoshoot and the like and i also wish i can do this, but i cant do beyond my power and i dont get intimidate by what others do, but what i use to do when something that is beyond my capability happens, i give glory to God because i know i might not have today but by the grace of God i will have in the future and i beg God not to let this be my last on earth and i will share more moment of joy with you guy. So the comments i screenshot will follow

image
image
This came from a primary school friend whose name is Rafiah.

image
image
image
image
image
This also came from my fiancé who she's happened to also be a fellow steemain who's username is @wemimo

image
image
image
This is from my immediate senior sister who shes also a fellow steemian with username @rayofsuccess

image
This is from my hostel whatsapp group

image
This is from a hostel member who's name is Dare aka herald

image
image
image
image
image
image
This come from a friend, departmental mate and a fellow steemian with username @tousiney

image
This come from my close friend and a fellow steemian with username @quazeem. He announced on our department whatsapp group.

image
This come from a friend and a fellow steemian with username @tns

image
This come from my close friend called Zainab
And this is the last comments for the days and different types of personal message received by me on this day. Thanks for your time, i really appreciate..
I always remain your boy @dhayor01 and dont to forget to
DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48